ABOUT US


Finding the right puppy can be hard work. We provide a convenient and efficient way to select and purchase the perfect puppy (or puppies) from the comfort of your home, 24/24. Take advantage of our directory of hundreds of puppies for sale with photos and detailed descriptions.

Some puppies for sale may ship worldwide and include a crate and vet exam. Many puppies for sale also offer a health guarantee. With over 15 puppies for sale, you're sure to find the perfect puppy.

Experience


Over the past 15 years, our team members have provided service to over 10 satisfied dog owners from over 000 different countries.

Guarantee


Our puppies are sold with a 10 year health guarantee. They also come with our unique lifetime tracking and best recommendations.

Quality


We never use puppy mills! We audit each of our breeders. Every puppy for sale is checked by our experienced breed advisers.

Variety


We have over 70 dog breeds available throughout the year. We can deliver puppies of any breed on request from 1 to 20 weeks.

 


We are the
best place for
discover, learn
and find a puppy.



I've always been skeptical of pets, but a few months ago I decided to own a dog, but I wasn't sure which breed would be the best. They helped throughout the process from breed selection to owning my first puppy. The new dog is the ideal partner with the support of large breeders. The first few days I had so many questions but their customer service patiently helped me with every detail. I am truly amazed at their service and recommend it. The puppy grows up healthy and happy.


- Fayme Guédry
 

 

Why buy
puppies with us?



Airline Approved Cage:


Our free airline approved cages comply with International Air Transport Association (IATA) regulations.

Checkup:


Our veterinarians check every puppy for sale and even before departure to ensure that they are in good health.





The team here were very professional, caring and genuinely cared about the puppy. The experience of having a puppy from them was 10 times better than expected, despite having problems with theft due to COVID which they handled very well. The puppy is great and was clearly well cared for. They were also very supportive of me after receiving the puppy and continued to check if I had any questions. Overall rating of 10/10.


- Aubin Paquet


We would like to thank you all for the challenge of delivering this amazing puppy, now named Bardot, to us in these difficult days that we all faced. Even with the long trip, Bardot arrived full of energy and not stressed. He is smart and healthy. He loves to be cuddled by all of us.


- Jérôme Rocher

Our process
ordering is simple,
safe and is accompanied by
many guarantees

À PROPOS DE NOUS


Trouver le bon chiot peut être un travail difficile. Nous fournissons un moyen pratique et efficace de sélectionner et d'acheter le chiot (ou les chiots) parfaits dans le confort de votre maison, 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Profitez de notre répertoire de centaines de chiots à vendre avec photos et descriptions détaillées.

Certains chiots à vendre peuvent être expédiés dans le monde entier et inclure une cage et un examen vétérinaire. De nombreux chiots à vendre offrent également une garantie de santé. Avec plus de 15 000 chiots à vendre, vous êtes sûr de trouver le chiot parfait.

Expérience


Au cours des 15 dernières années, les membres de notre équipe ont fourni des services à plus de 10 000 propriétaires de chiens satisfaits de plus de 87 pays différents.

Garantie


Nos chiots sont vendus avec une garantie de santé de 10 ans. Ils viennent également avec notre suivi unique à vie et nos meilleures recommandations.

Qualité


Nous n'utilisons jamais d'usines à chiots! Nous auditons chacun de nos éleveurs. Chaque chiot à vendre est vérifié par nos conseillers en race expérimentés.

Variété


Nous avons plus de 70 races de chiens disponibles tout au long de l'année. Nous pouvons livrer des chiots de toute race sur demande de 1 à 20 semaines.

 


Nous sommes le
meilleur endroit pour
découvrir, apprendre
et trouver un chiot.



J'ai toujours été sceptique à propos des animaux de compagnie, mais il y a quelques mois, j'ai décidé de posséder un chien, mais je ne savais pas quelle race serait la meilleure. Ils ont aidé tout au long du processus, de la sélection de la race à la possession de mon premier chiot. Le nouveau chien est le partenaire idéal avec le support de grands éleveurs. Les premiers jours, j'ai eu tellement de questions mais leur service client m'a patiemment aidé avec chaque détail. Je suis vraiment étonné par leur service et je le recommande. Le chiot grandit en bonne santé et heureux.


- Fayme Guédry
 

 

Pourquoi acheter des
chiots chez nous?



Cage approuvée par les compagnies aériennes:


Nos cages approuvées par les compagnies aériennes gratuites sont conformes aux réglementations de l'Association du transport aérien international (AITA).

Bilan de santé:


Nos vétérinaires contrôlent chaque chiot à vendre et même avant le départ pour s'assurer qu'ils sont en pleine santé.





L'équipe ici était très professionnelle, attentionnée et se souciait vraiment du chiot. L'expérience d'avoir un chiot d'eux a été 10 fois meilleure que prévu, malgré des problèmes de vol dus à la COVID qu'ils ont très bien géré. Le chiot est super et était clairement bien entretenu. Ils m'ont également beaucoup soutenu après avoir reçu le chiot et ont continué à vérifier si j'avais des questions. Note globale de 10/10.


- Aubin Paquet


Nous tenons à vous remercier tous pour le défi de nous livrer cet incroyable chiot, maintenant nommé Bardot, en ces jours difficiles auxquels nous étions tous confrontés. Même avec le long voyage, Bardot est arrivé plein d'énergie et pas stressé. Il est intelligent et en bonne santé. Il adore être câliné par nous tous.


- Jérôme Rocher

Notre processus de
commande est simple,
sûr et s'accompagne de
nombreuses garanties